Contact Us

At The Stallings Insurance Group we understand that you are busy with everything life throws at you and you don't always have time to review your insurance over the phone. To better assist you we make every effort to provide you with many methods of communication. Just choose the method that best suits your busy lifestyle and let us do the heavy lifting.


Mail Icon The Stallings Insurance Group
PO Box 20430
Mesa, AZ 85277
E-Mail Icon
Service: service@InsureAZ.net
Sales: sales@InsureAZ.net
Chris: chris@InsureAZ.net
Lauren: lauren@InsureAZ.net
Mike: mike@InsureAZ.net
Levi: levi@InsureAZ.net
Phone Icon 602.476.1660
Fax Icon 602.288.6762
 

Our Office Hours are as follows:

Open Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed All Major Holidays and Weekends



If you require assistance outside of business hours, we can accommodate you with advance notice